One thousand hits!

I finally got over one thousand hits for my blog! I know that isn’t a lot, but I’m proud of myself. I recently moved from Wattpad to WordPress hoping to get a fresh start. I wanted a new place to share my stories and to branch off on my own as an author. So far, I’ve met some awesome bloggers and authors here! I want to thank all of the people who have followed me; including my fans from Wattpad who came to WordPress to support me, and my fellow authors from Wattpad. Without all of you, my blog and stories wouldn’t be here now.

So thank you =)

Without fans and support, it makes a writer’s life very lonely.

2 thoughts on “One thousand hits!

Leave a Reply

