Current Reading List

Currently, I am reading the following books:

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon – The way she writes in first person POV is simply amazing!

Just Breathe by Sarah Doughty – I must say, she writes her characters so mysterious. I’m only a few chapters in and I’m so curious about the witches.

Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes – I think this is supposed to be Game of Thrones for young adults, but it’s not really drawing me in.

Deity’s Soulmate by Angelina Kerner – As I read this book, I can only wonder what will happen to the main character and where is going to end up.

Three Lifetimes by lalitaaa – I want to see how the MC will sweep the guy off his feet 😀

By the way, three of these are WordPress authors and I’m really enjoying their stories.

What are you currently reading?

 

 

7 thoughts on “Current Reading List

Leave a Reply

