Clash of Tides – Images

Today I decided to take a break from writing and work on some photo manipulation.

Below is an upcoming hint for Clash of Tides =)

Under1111water

Actually, the bottom of this photo was taken from a book cover someone from Wattpad made me. The book cover wasn’t that great, so I decided to use the bottom image instead. I liked how the cover designer blended the mermaids I with the castle. I layered it onto another image so the words would look better.

I LOVE this picture of Seidon. I think seeing his photo in the water works well for his character. His mismatched eyes are so pretty. I like the light blue and dark blue eyes. Ugh, now I miss writing Seidon. I’m glad he’ll be back in the story soon.

underwaterSeidon1

Anyway, I hope you liked the graphics. If you haven’t already, please check out Clash of Tides chapter 17 part 2! Please, if you don’t mind, can you give me some feedback on the story? Anything would be helpful since I plan to take notes for the second draft soon.

Tomorrow I plan to blog about some of the feedback I’ve received so far. It won’t be a complaining post or anything like that, just me reflecting on my writing and where I think I can improve.

Thanks for all the encouragement, everyone! If haven’t responded to your comment yet, I will do soon.

5 thoughts on “Clash of Tides – Images

Leave a Reply

