200 Followers!!

If you didn’t read my last post, then you missed it, but I’ve finally reached 200 followers on WordPress! I know that’s not a lot, but thank you to everyone who has enjoyed my blog and stories.

It means a lot to me that you read my ramblings and comment on my work. My biggest thanks goes to the following bloggers:

Sarah Doughty

Shadow Summit

Angelina

Quintessentialeditor

Lizmadridauthor

Thanks so much for supporting me and my blog. If it weren’t for you all, I wouldn’t still be here today =)

If you read my blog, please show these authors some love and say hi. They are amazing writers and people!

14 thoughts on “200 Followers!!

  1. Congratulations on another milestone! Your content is always solid so you can rest assuredly that more people will come to check out your work. Best of luck moving forward! Also, thanks for mentioning me in your post, I’m flattered to say the least.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

