Excuse the Mess

As the title says, please excuse the mess while I edit my website. During the weekend, I will be changing around some things, so there will be missing links and navigations. Clash of Tides and Love for an Angel have been officially removed from my WordPress blog. Going forward, I will no longer be posting any blogs, images, poems, or short stories related to my novels. All my writings will be random poems, short stories, or flash fiction. The pictures, character information, and summary pages have been removed for all stories. It’s sad to see the projects you worked on for years die, but oh well.

Once everything is complete, I will let you know! Have a great Labor Day weekend!!

9 thoughts on “Excuse the Mess

  1. Good luck with the site revisions. I tried to do the same thing in a weekend and it almost killed me. Don’t stress if it takes you a little longer than you expected. I remember thinking, “There isn’t that much to do Corey.” After I had replaced about a 100 images with Public Domain images and hadn’t touched a single other aspect of the page I realized how wrong my initial estimate was.

    By the way, I am loving the new feel and look of your page. The boxes, colors, and design are very easy to look at and follow. My eye isn’t having any trouble locating buttons or content. I like this style of layout because it really allows you to take advantage of those sidebar widgets to give people more clickable options.

    Good luck with the rest of the revisions!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

