Blogger Recognition Award

Thanks so much to J.R. Handley for nominating me! You’re always so much fun to speak with^^ You make me laugh, and your words are so encouraging. I only wish the best for you. I know one day you’ll publish an excellent book!!

blogger-recognition-award-badge

THE RULES

Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
– Write a post to show your award
– Attach the award to the post
– Give a brief story of how your blog started
– Give a piece of advice or two to new bloggers
– Select 5 other blogs you want to give the award to

MY JOURNEY AS A BLOGGER

My journey as a blogger started only a few months ago. To my surprise, I have over 340 followers. I don’t know how that happened, but I’m so happy people like my blog. The reason I came here is that I wanted a new place to post my stories. I used to post them on Wattpad, but due to some issues, I decided to find a more personal place to post my work. Now, here I am, on WordPress meeting awesome writers and people. The WordPress community is so supportive, and I’m happy I stumbled upon my new cozy home. I used to post my two stories here – Clash of Tides and Love for an Angel – but I recently took them down. However, I may consider posting them again in the future.

ADVICE TO BLOGGERS

My only advice to other bloggers is to make yourself known in the community. You can do that by commenting on other people’s blogs and posting about your passions. A lot of my followers say my post are heartfelt. How, I don’t know, but I know writing and reading are important to me. So write what you love, show passion, and people will come. Also, don’t be afraid to meet other bloggers. ^___^

NOMINATIONS

I won’t nominate anyone this time because too many blogs are amazing! Thank you to everyone who follows me. I don’t know why you do, but it means a lot to me. I’m glad I can share my stories, my characters, my fears and failures with all of you! Also, I love talking to everyone!

8 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

