Versatile Blogger Award

The other day I found out I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award! I was nominated by Shadow Summit . Thank you so much!

Shadow Summit is one of the first writers on I met on WordPress. She is so sweet and encouraging. She even made me a teaser for my story, Clash of Tides. I can easily say she is one of nicest people I’ve met on WordPress, and I love reading her work. Her Space Series is one of my favorite pieces by her. Her ideas are creative, and she is a growing writer. I know her future in writing will be a bright one. ^___^

As part of the award, I have to share seven facts about myself.

  1. I love to sing. When I was little, I wanted to be a singer
  2. I plan to go to Burning Man next year. I also want to go to EDC
  3. Next year I plan to go to my first Writer’s Conference (I’m super excited)
  4. I will be querying next year
  5. Next year may be the death of me from so much going on
  6. I try to read at least 5-10 books a month
  7. I firmly believe my writing is horrible

Nominations:

 Paul Writes

Liz

Yinglan

Sinisterdarksoul

I promise, the more I get these, the different people I will nominate. If you want to join in the fun now, you can post seven facts about yourself^^

For my next post, I plan to discuss the importance of research when it comes to writing. See you then!

15 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Naw, thanks for the kind words ^_^ Ooh, what conference are you going to, I’m going to my second conference/workshop today in fact. I’m so nervous but excited. 5 – 10 books O.O wow, I’m lucky if I finish the one I’m on… 😀 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • Of course! You’re so nice, and your writing is wonderful! You’ve improved a lot since I started here, so I know you are growing =)

      I’m planning to go to this conference: https://sfwriters.org/

      It’s the San Fransisco’s Writer’s Conference in February =)

      Have fun at the workshop! Between managing my social media sites, reading, writing, and giving the man in my life attention, I’m so tired at the end of the day. Managing social media is like a full-time job!!

      Like

  2. Congratulations! And thank you for the nomination! I’m so happy you’re going to your first writers’ conference. They’re so much fun and so chock full of ideas and inspiration!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

