Updates and Life

Hey, everyone!

I’ve been sick the last two days, so I haven’t been able to post anything, but I’m feeling better now.

I plan to answer everyone’s questions soon and post some new writing tips.

First, I want to give some updates to my Clash of Tides readers:

Honestly, I hate having all these notes in my story, but I don’t know another way to let ALL readers know I’m still writing this story.

Right now, I’m working on chapter 19, and I plan to have it posted this weekend or next week. Thanks so much for sticking with this story! I hope everyone is excited about the update.

I try to write quality chapters, especially for Clash of Tides, so I don’t like to rush them^^

Just so I don’t waste an author’s note, can you tell me the following?

How would you describe Clash of Tides to a friend?

What character do you relate to the most?

If you want, please answer the questions. I love reading what readers have to say.

Note: I know this note doesn’t apply to all my followers here, but I wanted to give my readers some updates.

7 thoughts on “Updates and Life

Leave a Reply

