New COT Chapter! And Question

Chapter 21

Hey, everyone! This post is for those following me for the Clash of Tides chapters. I posted |Chapter 21 – Flow| Part 1 today. Yes, I know. I said I wouldn’t do parts anymore, but I’m really trying to stick to my schedule of posting a chapter a week until the story is completed.

Also, if you are not following me for long stories, then here is a little 50 word story for you to enjoy:

Star Shined2

As a child, she viewed the world with star-shined eyes. Every new piece of knowledge filled her with glee, but as the years went by, her once sparkling eyes slowly dulled. The things she learned were no longer exciting. And in time, life broke her down, diminishing her mind.

_________________________________________________________________

Seriously, I need to make a MailChimp mailing list for these story updates. Speaking of which, does anyone have a mail marketing program they use? I could really use one. And lastly, has anyone used Patreon.com? I want to sign up for it, but I don’t think I’ll get anyone to follow me. Ah well, have a great Sunday, everyone!

I’ll have some new post for next week! Thanks for being such awesome followers :3

PS. I will be responding to all my comments today. 

15 thoughts on “New COT Chapter! And Question

  1. Hi there! I just came across this post of yours and your blog in general and I couldn’t help but comment and tell you how much I love this! Keep up the great work, I am going to follow you so I can keep up with all your new posts!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great 50 word story! I strongly identify with this, as my aspirations have changed over the years when it comes to my writing. I started off hoping for huge commercial success. Don’t we all? 😉 I’ve downsized that dream a bit as I’ve gotten older. Now, I’m just happy if people go to my blog and read my stories and poems 🙂 And speaking of stories, I’m so thrilled that you have posted another chapter for Clash Of Tides!! Now pardon me while I go read it 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

