Contest Reminder!

Hiiii

This is a reminder that contest submissions are due tomorrow night, PST!

The prize is a $25 Amazon gift card. If you want to enter, leave me a comment in the comment section or email me. You can read about the contest here: 1500 Followers Writing Contest!

I can’t wait to read all the stories!

Once all the contest submissions are in, I’ll post a new blog post. Some upcoming topics are:

  1. Issues in the writing community – Do writers need to rewrite their work?
  2. Round 2 – If something isn’t working, then try something new. 
  3. Showing your personality to your readers

If there are any topics you want me to post, please let me know.

If you are looking for my stories, you can read which sites I’m on here: Where to find me (akaluv99).

4 thoughts on “Contest Reminder!

  1. Got a new fantasy book coming out soon and I was wondering if you would be willing to do a ARC review for its release if I send you a copy, as you’ve been so generous with my other books.

    Like

Leave a Reply

